[ZIP] Rebecca Angel – Love Life Choices (2021)

[Mega] [ZIP] Rebecca Angel – Love Life Choices (2021) │Album leak

[ZIP] Rebecca Angel – Love Life Choices (2021)

Artist: Rebecca Angel
Album Title: Love Life Choices
Year of Album: 2021
Genre: Jazz Pop
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
[Zip – Rar] Size: 97 Mb

01 – For What It’s Worth (feat. Maya Azucena, Reggie Washington, Gene Lake, Dean Brown & Dennis Angel)
02 – Till Now (GymnopŠdie No. 1) (feat. Romero Lubambo, Reggie Washington & Gene Lake)
03 – Side by Side (feat. Butterscotch, Dean Brown & Dennis Angel)
04 – Just the Two of Us (feat. Maya Azucena, Reggie Washington, Gene Lake, Ira Siegel & Ada Rovatti)
05 – Waiting in Vain (feat. Maya Azucena, Romero Lubambo, Reggie Washington, Jimmy Bralower, Mark Rivera & Nir Felder)
06 – Corcovado (feat. Romero Lubambo, Cyro Baptista, Reggie Washington & Dennis Angel)
07 – Waters of March (feat. Pamela Driggs, Cyro Baptista, Reggie Washington, Brian Dunne & Jay Rodriguez)
08 – Maureen (feat. Jason Miles, Reggie Washington, Gene Lake, Richie Morales, Christian Ver Halen & Hailey Niswanger)
09 – Thoughts and Prayers (feat. Jason Miles, Reggie Washington, Brian Dunne & Jonah Miles Prendergast)
10 – Summer Song (Electro Remix) (feat. Jason Miles, Steven Wolf, Gottfried Stoeger & Christian Ver Halen)

Links below to download in MP3 320KBPS

Spread the Music

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *